Contact Us

IDEXX BioAnalytics has been providing animal health monitoring diagnostics, biological testing, and pathology services for more than 40 years,
with a highly experienced staff that includes ACLAM-boarded veterinarians and PhD microbiologists, molecular biologists, and geneticists.
Whatever your research needs, you can count on the unparalleled excellence and seasoned expertise of our team. Partner with IDEXX BioAnalytics and discover more.

IDEXX BioAnalytics Client Support Services

North America
Email: idexxbioanalytics@idexx.com
Phone: 800-669-0825
Fax: 573-499-5701
Europe
Email:
idexxbioanalytics-europe@idexx.com
http://www.idexxbioanalytics.eu


Singapore
Sage Healthcare Pte Ltd
Email: chengyee.chung@sagehealthcare.sg
Mobile: +65-9247-5532

 

 

Sales Management 

Patrick Awenowicz, PhD
Global Sales Manager
Email: patrick-awenowicz@idexx.com
Mobile: 571-266-2844

Marc Karloff
Regional Sales Manager, East
Email: marc-karloff@idexx.com

Mobile: 774-412-7316

Ian McGrath
Global Strategic Account Manager
Email: ian-mcgrath@idexx.com
Mobile: 774-241-6482

Sharon Byras
NA Technical Specialist
Email: sharon-byras@idexx.com
Mobile: 617-909-4726

Crysti Reed
Regional Sales Manager, West
Email: crysti-reed@idexx.com
Mobile: 760-612-5230
Northwest, Southwest & Central US


Account Managers-Biotech/Pharma

Alyssa Elliott
Account Manager, Northeast Region
Email: alyssa-elliott@idexx.com
Mobile: 774-366-6021
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, NYC, RI, VT, Eastern Canada (Prince Edward Island (PEI), Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec)

Thomas Cowden

Account Manager, Northwest Region

Email: thomas-cowden@idexx.com

Mobile: 408-355-5826

Northern CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY, Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon)



Jamie Newton
Account Manager, Southeast Region
Email: jamie-newton@idexx.com
Mobile: 571-422-0840
DC, DE, KY, MD, PA, NC, OH, SC, VA, WV, NJ, FL, GA, AL, MS, TN

Susan Caraker, DVM
Account Manager, Central Region 
Email: susan-caraker@idexx.com
Mobile: 314-378-1560 
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, SD, WI, AR, LA, NE, OK, TX, Central Canada (Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut)
Marcus Schaer
Account Manager, Southwest Region
Mobile: 619-340-5756
AK, AZ, Southern CA, CO, HI, NM, UT

 

 

Account Managers-Academic

Michael Manion
Account Manager, Southeast Region
Email: michael-manion@idexx.com
Mobile: 240-904-4443
AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, PR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

Victoria Onwu
Account Manager, West Region 

Email: victoria-onwu@idexx.com
Mobile: 626-491-4162
AK, AZ, CA, CO, WA, OR, HI, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY, Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon, Northwest Territories, and Nunavut).

 

   

Joel Shaeffer 
Account Manager, Northeast Region
Email: joel-shaeffer@idexx.com
Mobile: 781-507-5392
CT, DE, IN, IL, MA, ME, MI, NY, NH, NJ, OH, PA, VT, WI, Eastern Canada (Quebec, Prince Edward Island (PEI), Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Central Canada (Ontario, Manitoba, and Saskatchewan).