Contact Us

IDEXX BioAnalytics has been providing animal health monitoring diagnostics, biological testing, and pathology services for more than 40 years, with a highly experienced staff that includes ACLAM-boarded veterinarians and PhD microbiologists, molecular biologists, and geneticists. Whatever your research needs, you can count on the unparalleled excellence and seasoned expertise of our team. Partner with IDEXX BioAnalytics and discover more.

IDEXX BioAnalytics Client Support Services
Email: idexxbioanalytics@idexx.com
Phone: 1-800-669-0825 or 1-573-499-5700
Fax: 1-573-499-5701

Email: RST@idexx.com
Phone: 1-800-544-5205 x2

  

Senior Management and Regional Account Representatives

United States

Leif Lorentzen
General Manager
Email: leif-lorentzen@idexx.com

Patrick Awenowicz, PhD
Sr. Sales Manager
Email: patrick-awenowicz@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-571-266-2844

Sharon Byras
Account Manager, Northeast Region
Email: sharon-byras@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-617-909-4726
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY/NYC, NJ, RI, VT, Eastern Canada (Prince Edward Island [PEI]), Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Quebec)

Kayla Johnson
Account Manager, Central Region
Email: kayla-johnson@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-214-354-7717
AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC. NE, OK, SC, TN, TX

Marni Portner
Account Manager, Midwest Region
Email: marni-portner@idexx.com 
Mobile: 1-314-378-1560 
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH,  SD, WI, Central Canada (Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Nunavut) 

Crysti Reed
Account Manager, Southwest Region
Email: crysti-reed@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-760-612-5230
AK, AZ, CA (Southern), CO, HI, NM, UT

Del Sowell
Account Manager, Northwest Region
Email: del-sowell@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-650-296-6027
CA (Northern), ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY, Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon, Northwest Territories)

Jamie Newton
Account Manager, Mid-Atlantic Region  Pharma/Biotech 
Email: jamie-newton@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-571-422-0840
DC, DE, KY, MD, PA, NC, OH, SC, VA, WV, NJ

Jeff Kovacs
Account Manager, Mid-Atlantic Region – Academic/Government 
Email: jeffrey-kovacs@idexx.com
Mobile: 1-412-588-5562
DC, DE, KY, MD, PA, NC, OH, SC, VA, WV, NJ

 

Europe

For all European commercial or medical information please contact:
idexxbioanalytics-europe@idexx.com

Or visit:
http://www.idexxbioanalytics.eu

Contact form:
http://www.idexxbioanalytics.eu/contact-3

 

Singapore

Chung Chengyee
SAGE Healthcare Pte Ltd
Account Manager, Singapore 
Email: chengyee.chung@sagehealthcare.sg
Phone: +65-6415-8761
Mobile: +65-9247-5532